Job Openings

Job Openings

Check here to find school psychologist positions in Montana!

*Updated 11/22/22

*Most recent on top of page*

BIG COUNTRY EDUCATIONAL COOPERATIVE
1 Opening for 2023-2023 SY
Contact Information:
Nate Olson
BCEC Board Chair
206 Kenwood
Miles City, Montana 59301
(406) 234-1957
nolson@jordanpublicschools.org
Contact Board Chair for Job Description/Application Information
 
MISSOULA AREA EDUCATION COOPERATIVE
1 Immediate Opening
Contact Information:
Connie Bauman
Business Manager
2825 Stockyard Rd, Suite I-2
Missoula, MT, Montana 59808
(406) 532-4861
cjbauman@maecooperative.org
Application Information
Put “Psychology” under Vacancy Area in drop-down menu
Then Select “Psychology” Hyperlink next to Missoula Cooperative Member School Districts
 
STILLWATER/SWEETGRASS SPECIAL EDUCATION COOPERATIVE
2 Immediate Openings
Contact Information:
Dan Grabowska
Board Chairperson
P.O Box 278
Park City, MT, Montana 59063
(406) 633-2350
dgrabowska@pcsd5.org
Application Information
Put “Psychology” under Vacancy Area in drop-down menu
Then Select “Psychology” Hyperlink next to Columbus
 
HELENA PUBLIC SCHOOL
1 Opening for 2023-2024 SY
Contact Information:
Maureen Kloker
Human Resource Specialist
1325 Poplar St.
Helena, Montana 59601
(406) 324-2000
mkloker@helenaschools.org
Job Description/Application
 
BELGRADE PUBLIC SCHOOLS
1 Immediate Opening
Contact Information:
Dede Frothingham
Special Education Director
312 N. Weaver
Belgrade MT 59714
dfrothingham@bsd44.org
Job Description/Application
 
NORTHCENTRAL LEARNING RESOURCE CENTER
1 Immediate Opening
Contact Information:
Jenny Reeves
Special Education Director
1601 2nd Ave North Suite #234
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406) 727-6308
jenny.reeves@nclearning.org
Job Description/Application
 
BOZEMAN PUBLIC SCHOOLS
3 Immediate Openings (1 Long-Term Sub)
Contact Information:
Chad Berg
Special Education Director
404 West Main Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 600-6052
chad.berg@bsd7.org
Position Information/Application
 
BILLINGS PUBLIC SCHOOLS
3 Immediate Openings
Contact Information:
Judy Povilaitis, M.Ed.
Executive Director
(406) 281-5027
povilaitisj@billingsschools.org
 
HARDIN SCHOOL DISTRICTS
1 Immediate Opening
Contact Information:
Kathi KerrTaylor
401 Park Rd
Hardin, MT 59034
(406) 665-9307
kathi.kerrtaylor@hardin.k12.mt.us
Application Information/Online Application

BUTTE SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 1
1 Immediate Opening

Contact Information:
Kathy Cannon
Special Education Director
406-533-2968
cannonkj@bsd1.org
Job Description & Application

GREAT FALLS PUBLIC SCHOOLS
1 Immediate Opening

Contact Information:
Lance Boyd
Director of Student Services
406-268-6777
lance_boyd@gfps.k12.mt.us
Job Description & Application

GALLATIN-MADISON SPECIAL EDUCATION COOPERATIVE
1 Immediate Opening (Part-Time/Full-Time)

Contact Information:
Michelle Halberg
Special Education Director
P.O. Box 162
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 388-6508

mhalberg@galmadspecialedcoop.org
Position Announcement

CENTRAL MONTANA LEARNING RESOURCE CENTER
1 Immediate Opening

Contact Information:
Karmen Tesarek
215 7th Avenue South
Lewistown, MT 59457
(406) 535-9012 Ext. 123
Fax: (406) 535-7455
ktesarek@lewistown.k12.mt.us
Position Announcement
Job Description
School Psych Application

LAUREL PUBLIC SCHOOLS
1 Immediate Opening

Contact Information:
Sara Evans
Student Services Director
410 Colorado Avenue
Laurel, MT 59044
(406) 628-8623
Job Description
Online Application

BROWNING PUBLIC SCHOOLS
1 Immediate Opening
Contact Information:
John Salois
Human Resource Director
129 1st Ave. SE
PO Box 610
Browning, MT 59417
(406) 338-2715
johns@bps.k12.mt.us
Online Application
 
DEER LODGE ELEMENTARY DISTRICT #1
1 Immediate Opening
Contact Information:
Rodney Simpson
Superintendent
rsimpson@deerlodgeschools.org
(406)846-1553 ext. *401
Position Description
Online/Paper Application
 
If you have a job posting for MASP, please contact maspexec@gmail.com with an attachment of the job position, application, contact information, and any other information you would like advertised.

Other open positions can be found at School Administrators of Montana / Montana Office of Public Instruction / Montana Schools Recruitment Project

Scroll to top