Job Openings

Check here to find school psychologist positions openings in Montana.

 

GREAT DIVIDE EDUCATION SERVICES
Verne Beffert, Director
P.O. Box 48
Deer Lodge, MT 59722
(406) 220-1064
Email – vbeffert@gmail.com
Position Vacancy Announcement

BOZEMAN SCHOOL DISTRICT
Chad Berg, Special Education Director
404 West Main St.
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 522-6054
Email- chad.berg@bsd7.org
Website –www.applitrack.com

BUTTE SCHOOL DISTRICT #1
Human Resource Department, Therese McClafferty
111 N. Montana
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 533-2504 or (406) 533-2506
Email- mcclaffertyta@butte.k12.mt.us
Website –www.applitrack.com

HELENA SCHOOL DISTRICT
Sean Maharg, Special Education Director
55 S Rodney Street
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 324-2005
Email- smaharg@helenaschools.org
Website- http://helenaschools.org/

POPLAR SCHOOL DISTRICT
Patricia Black
PO Box 458
Poplar, MT 59255
(406) 768-6844
Email- blackp@poplar.k12.mt.us
Website –  http://poplar.schoolwires.net

GLENDIVE SCHOOL DISTRICT
Stephen Schreibeis, Superintendent
PO Box 701
Glendive, MT 59330
(406) 377-5339
Email-schreibeiss@glendiveschools.org
Website- https://goo.gl/6XBgUu

GLASGOW SCHOOL DISTRICT
Bob Connors, Superintendent
PO Box 28 – 229 7th Street North
Glasgow, MT 59230
(406) 228-2406
Email – connors@mail.glasgow.k12.mt.us
Website – https://glasgowsd.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx

BILLINGS PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT #2
Tamra Covington
415 N. 30th Street
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 281-5026
Email – covingtont@billingsschools.org
Website – applitrack.com

MISSOULA COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT #1
Human Resources Department
215 S. 6th St. W
Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 728-2400 ext. #1042
Email – mythomas@mcps.k12.mt.us
Website – mss.mcps.k12.mt.us

PRICKLY PEAR COOPERATIVE
Human Resources Department
2525 Lake Helena Drive
East Helena, MT 59635
(406) 227-7322
Email – dmillsop@ehps.k12.mt.us
Vacancy Announcement

If you have a job posting for MASP, please contact andy.s.mogan@gmail.com with an attachment of the job position, application, contact information and any other information you would like advertised.

Other open positions can be found at School Administrators of Montana